powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-11-17 - 10:48 a.m.

I'm completely overwhelmed by the chaos of my bedroom. I don't know what to do with all this stuff. I've been taking bags to Howard Brown but it's not enuff. Please break into my house & steal all the old dumb stuff. I just woke up & I look around the room & the new cool skull lights that I don't have the energy to put up & and dust on everything & the closet I don't even want to look too close at & it all just makes me want to drink all day.

I would do Jason Bateman's character on Arrested Development. But not David Cross's or Portia's. And Karen Sisco's dad a million times yes.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!