powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-04-25 - 9:54 a.m.

I had this dream 2 nights ago that Sydney was mad at me so this is what she did. We were ordering delivery from a restaurant in our neighborhood & she got this thing that in the dreamworld I'd been angry about for months, my most hated item on the menu. She was super defiant & happy that this horrible thing was going to be brought into where I live, & neither of us knew really what it would look like, she was ordering solely on the basis of my hate. It was called the varmint platter.

Also this morning in the middle of a Matthew McConaughey dream where he was super annoying to me, the clicking of the radiator woke me up. I just assumed one of those clickers from Angel was visiting me. I'm so happy one wasn't.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!