powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-04-18 - 9:48 a.m.

I guess Nina has been bidding on Ebay for stuff for my birthday & she called up so mad that she got outbid at the last minute for a poster of a unicorn being suckled by kittens. Other people besides me want that? God it was probably Andrew. He'll show up with all these packages that's everything on Ebay that Nina wanted to get me. Nerdfight!

I heard Peter Facinelli was maybe raised on unicorn milk. MAYBE, I said. Don't go kidnapping anybody for me until I further confirm.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!