powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2003-01-30 - 11:21 a.m.

Angel rocked so hard last night! Best ep in quite a while. I am dying to watch it again before I go to work. First, I have to prepare my introduction for tonight's author - the book that I mistakenly called "How to Acquiesce to Men" & Tish mistakenly called "How to Accompany Men." It is not called either of those things. Anyway. Which would you rather read? They both sound top-notch. And then I have to deal with some family stuff that I've been avoiding because it's pretty unbearable. Then & only then can I watch Angel, rocking it. Like Herbie Hancock.

I guess if you need my mailing address for valentines, you can go ahead & email me & maybe I'll give it to you. I don't have the equipment to keep an octopus & Sydney's too selfish to share the bathtub with one, so think of something else. Maybe I could just give out Andrew's mailing address & he could bring them over to me. He normally gives me a box of candy as tall as me! One year he had a star named after me. This year I think he's knitting me something? Yay yarn!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!