powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-11-25 - 6:35 p.m.

I mostly am smart enough to delete everything in my email that isn't from real peeps. But I almost deleted one a week or so ago & then checked it & it was a buttsalad looker emailing to say nice things about the di. So now I sometimes check them & there was one yester that could've been a real person so I opened it & it said "drag your weiner across the floor." Man. That could so go either way. It was just an impersonal dirty fucky email, but I would love if that was the entirety of a personal dirty fucky email. So concise, & really not asking for a lot. After I read it I told Sydney & we laughed because we had just been dragging Nick around the floor in this bag he was hiding in.

Would you buy a picture of nosehead from me?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!