powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-10-17 - 12:44 p.m.

Everytime Andrew says the word ipod, my brain changes it to tampon.

Last night I saw Morvern Callar, which you already read about in the above-mentioned tampon-obsessed diary. I read Morvern Callar a long time ago because it got a lot of Trainspotting comparisons, & I liked it but would've completely forgotten about it had Lynne Ramsay not made this amazing movie. I love Samantha Morton. I'd love to watch her in this movie get it on with her in Jesus' Son.

I have a piece of Sarah Michelle Gellar's jeans. The ones she wore with the red drape-y top in "Once More, With Feeling."

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!