powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-08-29 - 9:41 a.m.

The worst thing I can think of is when people say "I shit bigger than you." It's not like people say it all the time, but you know there are enough gross guys who say stuff like that with a straight face, like it is a seriously badass threatening thing to say, that you do have to hear it a few times in your life. Yes, in movies, but sometimes in real life too. It is a wonder my ears work anymore having to hear things like that.

Last night Chris made this amazing paprika mushroom dish. When I heard about it I couldn't really imagine, but it turns out to be a creamy spicy sauce, & there was also a chicken version made since Sydney doesn't eat mushrooms. SO GOOD. Both of them. We played Boggle & dominoes.

I'm leaving Monday for Jamaica. When I come back, the Buffy premiere will be less than 3 weeks away. Dude.

I'm not even going to say a thing about George Foreman-style retardation that has occurred again in the celebrity world. Regarding the naming of children. Completely unexplainable. Like when you are a little kid & your cat dies & you get another & name her Patches II.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!