powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2002-03-28 - 10:48 a.m.

I love sitting on the couch flanked by bong & easter basket. Syd's mom sends awesome easter baskets every year. One year mine had some of Syd's baby toys in it, this tiny pink furniture. I loved getting that.

Here is something Sydney had to say about her portrait her family made her go get with her sister:

These are the things that she had us say before the pictures: men, monkey, stinky feet. All in a deep southern accent. Oh and she'd point to a cardboard bunny cutout that surrounded the camera and say "look here" and touch the crotch area.

That is fucking awesome, right? Who doesn't want a portrait done now.

Andy Richter's show is so fucking funny. Too bad it's on during slayage time, but Buffy's in reruns until end of April. You should totally watch it, if you haven't.

I have to read Mrs. Dalloway & The Hours for book group this month. I was going to get a lot of it done last night, but ended up just reading Tales of the Slayer graphic novel, & starting the newest Buffy novel Tempted Champions. First one so far to focus on Anya. But I like it anyway.

Is it really trite for me to ask someone to explain the Rock's catchphrase to me? I know it's prob something everyone makes fun of, how it doesn't make any sense, but I can't get over it. It bothers me. Can you give me some explanation to ease my addled ass I mean mind?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!