powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-19 - 2:25 p.m.

I'm leaving tomorrow on a trip to see the famdamily & friends. Yeehaw. You know you like it you know you love it you know you like it you know you love it. So, I'll be back in like a week, geek.

Hey, did you see that thing on MTV about Ozzy's 50th birthday party? You maybe were too stoned to remember what the show exactly was, but something about celebrity lifestyles? I loved it. It was all Sharon talking about him really tenderly like she always does "Ozzy really likes the Lucy show, so we had that playing." "Ozzy LOVES white...he loves the openness of it...." "Ozzy didn't think he'd make it this far & neither did we, so we're all very grateful..." God, I wish so much that I could have been there! He looked super hot, & had a fancy suit on. He also had that "Where's Pam?" look in his eye.

Most of the people I'm visiting have cats, but I sure am going to miss the naughty snouts of Dirty Rotten Weinerdawggie & Sweet Miss Bliss.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!