powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-12 - 12:21 p.m.

I watched "Evil Dead" 2 nights ago after finished Bruce Campbell's book where he went into a lot of detail about making the movie. I'd never seen it all the way through. I never knew Ash was short for Ashley! No wonder he has so much to prove.

Last night I watched "Wonder Boys." Tobey Maguire gives me the creeps, & was surprisingly more of a problem for me than The Dougl-ass. I liked the movie, a lot. It made me want to read the book, especially with Frances McDormand saying in an interview afterward that her character is fleshed out a lot more in the book. That means nakedness, right? I read "The Mysteries of Pittsburgh" at Andrew's recommendation, & it was so good. But I haven't read other Michael Chabon yet. Why not? Too simple, I guess. Too damn thick.

Last night Glick made this face that was like a map. It was like the side of a mountain. It was like a waterslide. It was like the Grand Canyon. It was my heart's terrain. I was thinking how I wish that Glory on Buffy was Glick. He should play the part, & the part should be renamed Glick. I'd love to see all those minions groveling before Jiminy. I signed up for some sweepstakes to go & make sweet love to Glick all night long or something like that, on the Comedy Central webpage & afterwards a message appeared that said "You're Scrumptious! Thank you for entering." I started heehawing uncontrollably & had to sit on my hands.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!