powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-11 - 3:29 p.m.

Dear Axl,

I am sorry if I hurt your feelings, which I sense that I did, judging by your curt entry in my Guestbook. I don't really have any excuses for not including "Welcome to the Jungle" in my poll options, especially when I included "Welcome to Toddlerhood", which is just gross. It's too lazy I mean late to go back & change it now, so can we just assume you'd win? Please don't come by my house angry & shirtless. You've nothing to prove by doing this, & quite frankly Axl it will ruin my evening - you know better than anyone that when you're high you never, ever wanna come down. And if you must pay an angry shirtless visit, could your bottom half please be wearing cotton, or denim, or leather? No Spandex, Axl. Please. I deserve better.

Your serpentine,

Pam

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!