powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-07-03 - 4:34 p.m.

Some people have ties that they own only to wear today. Not tomorrow, they have tomorrow off work. But today, the day before the 4th of July, they wear their tie that features a graphic of waving flags piled on top of waving flags. This is worse than Christmas sweatshirts. It's the kind of thing that I wouldn't know whether to intervene in an asskicking over. It's just a tie, & the person is probably just oblivious to how offensive the American flag is to any thinking, politically conscious person. But add in the fashion offense? It does call for something rather drastic.

I hate:

Puppets (besides Sifl & Ollie & probably a few more)

Cilantro

How much room men take up on the train

Titus

Anya on "Buffy"

That a new "Real World" starts tonight

Watching dogs walk

Realizing I've been crazytalking or crazyfacemaking on the train or walking down the street

For-profit healthcare systems

Babies

I love:

Not having to get up for work tomorrow

Brushing Nick & Lloyd

V.I.P.

How much better my breast implants look than the V.I.P. ladies

Andrew begging me to go to the drive-in with him

Cherries

Joan Jett

Cake

Stuff coming in the mail

Making up polls

Ribs

Tom & Katherine's party

Raw weinage

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!