powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-06-21 - 4:15 p.m.

I was just invited to Greg's birthday party, in California, tonight. Ann tried to entice me with "chocolate salami & cake." No? God. Of all the things that would not make me grow wings, that is at the topper of the lister.

I hate:

James Woods

Michael Douglas

Ben Affleck

Mel Gibson

Tom Selleck

Nick Nolte

Bill Maher

Montel Williams

Sheens

Carrot Top

Daniel Cosgrove

Buseys

that Deluise who took over on Jump Street after the other Deluise left

Anthony Michael Hall

I'll try to think of more. I know you want to know.

Yesterday my 12" Buffy doll from "Hush" arrived. She is AWES!! She hasn't come out of the box yet. They stay in the box for a while, until I can't stand it anymore, & take them out to be arranged on the mantle. She's going to tower over the other dolls, even Ares. I think he'll like that.

I'm sorry, but I have some feelings for Jiminy Glick. Nice feelings.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!