powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-06-14 - 1:00 p.m.

It's hard when it's so hot out & the cats are lying in odd places, with their noses all dark red & dry. Last night I turned the A/C on for a while for them. Lloyd was showing the parts of her belly that she rarely shows. The Good Stuff. I wanted to grab it but it's pure cream & it'd slip through my fingers & I'd never see it again.

A guy came around to the office where I work selling framed Monet prints, & stuff like that. I didn't see him but I heard about it & sputtered "Who'd even want that? Anyone? Old people? Why would you put that up instead of ANYTHING else, like a collage of Buffy & kittens with glitter or whatever?"

If someone (me) showed up to your work selling the above-mentioned collages, you would totally buy one, right? I should quit my job right now & get started.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!