powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-06-13 - 3:09 p.m.

How gross would it be if your nickname was Lonely Bonely? Super gross. Yuck.

I have a craving for ribs & it feels like heartache. It feels worse than heartache. People probably all the time think they have a heartache, a lonely ol' bonely ol' heartache, & really they just need some ribs. I want to floss my teeth with ribs, & cradle them tenderly in my arms, & roll around with them all over my light green sheets. I want to make a grill out of ribs & then use it to barbecue some more ribs. Except for the work part of it.

Tomorrow is Flag Day. Fuh-REEK Flag Day, I say.

I'm so sorry.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!