powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-05-01 - 1:04 p.m.

Tonight is Buffy night & that means Dirty Bananas!!

I have this Roberta Flack/Peabo Bryson duet in my head right now. I think it was Bo & Hope's love theme. Although, Bo had his own separate Bob Seger theme song. Do you know what I'm talking about? I think you do, fancyface.

Yesterday I wore my black shoes with silver trim for the first time. What was the occasion? The day I lock my keys in my office & have to go stumbling around grass & dirt in the park to get to Syd's softball practice in order to get her keys, then walk many many blocks to find a cab, that seemed like a good day to wear new shoes. I have a big blister now. But softball practice was actually really nice, I sat in the grass & ate strawberries. I like the sound of the bat hitting the ball.

Tonight....

I celebrate my love for you...

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!