powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2001-02-20 - 21:24:28

Tonight's a new Buffy

I do a little dance

I think about Angel

& there's a monster in my pants

*

I hope they show Willow

I hope lots of Giles

I hope Dawn is vacationing

With Anya, many many miles.

Away.

*

Um...Spike's thinking of me

And I'm thinking of him

And....Wesley's thinking of you!

Specifically, your trim.

*

We're waiting for a crossover,

this time there's no doubt

it'll be Angel & Spike

gettin it on & on & on and makin OUT!!!

*

Tired & going home now.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!