powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-10-11 - 15:54:33

I had this dream 2 nights ago that I was telling Sydney about a dream I had. She was pretending not to hear me, as I told her that I'd dreamptht (in the dream inside the dream) that she found a closet full of toenails & was blaming me for it. Like I have the time or ambition for that kind of a project.

I pose to you the same question I posed to Syd & other luckies who heard about the dream the day after it happened:

CAN YOU WRAP YOUR HEAD AROUND WHAT THE HARC IS DREAMIN'???

Do you get it? It's like I'm The Rock. Should it be wrap your mind around? Instead of your head? Please let me know. You can vote in my new Guest Book!

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!