powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-09-12 - 20:29:44

When we were in Jamaica, I spent a long, long time drawing in my journal a picture of this dude who was featured on the side of cans of condensed milk. Mr. Sweetman. Or maybe he was just Sweetman? I can't believe I've forgotten already. Anyway, he was a really fucking happy yellow circle with legs & a tongue-showing grin. He reminded me of that other dude who is a large red pitcher of Kool-Aid & always has to bust through the wall whenever a good time is happening. God. I could be an enormous pitcher of beer & I think my friends would still get sick of me busting through the wall everytime any get together happened. Anyway, I love Sweetman. Don't love the Kool-Aid hooligan so very much. Maybe if I'm stoned & see one of the commercials though, he'll seem like the greatest thing in the world. Who knows.

My eyes hurt from workin' & I am so eager to get downtown to the healing balm of

BRING IT ON!!!!

First I'm supposed to meet Sydney at Virgin Megastore. I hope they'll let me in. Get it? Heh. Virgin. I hope I can get in. Do you get it?

My friends cannot get enough of that joke.

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!