powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Whose nose?

Current Results
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry dirtynerdluv.org

2000-07-31 - 20:35:57

Saturday night I think it was, my friend Dave & I watched a little bit o' tha FEUD. Similar to a Bit O'Honey, but just a little sweeter. Ew. Anyway. So, it was Celebrity Feud, & the featured shows were The Love Boat vs.....The Love Boat!! They split up the regulars (I just calls 'em the regs) & put each set of regs with a few of the very best special guest stars. So...I can't remember much, except that lucky little Vicki Stubing got to make out with Vaseline Lips Dawson for like 10 hours with tongue.

The one other thing I remember is the gifts. Mr. Bob Goulet gave Richard Dawson a t-shirt. A generic t-shirt with iron-on roundish felt letters. Richard held it up. The front said

THE MEN

CALL HIM RICHARD

AND THE GIRLS

CALL HIM DICKY

He then turned it around to show the back.

THE GUYS

GET A HANDSHAKE

AND THE GALS

GET A HICKEY

Everyone laughed for a long time. What the hell, Bob Goulet?

*perv* *next*

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!